Media Links




 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 


 

Media Links

 

Newspapers

Vancouver Sun sunletters@png.canwest.com

Vancouver Province provletters@png.canwest.com

National Post letters@nationalpost.com

Globe & Mail  letters@globeandmail.ca

24 Hours feedback@24hrs.ca

Metro News vancouverletters@metronews.ca

 

Radio

Philip Till/ CKNW ptill@cknw.com

Bill Good/ CKNW good@cknw.com

John McComb twt@cknw.com

CBC Almanac almanac@vancouver.cbc.ca

Day Break North daybreaknorth@cbc.ca

Early Edition earlyed@vancouver.cbc.ca

 

Local Papers

Abbotsford News editor@abbynews.com

Abbotsford Times editorial@abbotsfordtimes.com

Aldergrove Star newsroom@aldergrovestar.com

Burnaby Newsleader newsroom@burnabynewsleader.com

Burnaby Now editorial@burnabynow.com

Chilliwack Times editorial@chilliwacktimes.com

Delta Optimist editor@delta-optimist.com

Hope Standard news@hopestandard.com

Langley Advance editorial@langleyadvance.com

Langley Times newsroom@langleytimes.com

Maple Ridge News editor@mapleridgenews.com

Maple Ridge Times editorial@mrtimes.com

Mission Record news@missioncityrecord.com

New Westminster News Leader newsroom@newwestnewsleader.com

Peace Arch news editorial@peacearchnews.com

Richmond Review news@richmondreview.com

Royal City Record editorial@royalcityrecord.com

Richmond News editor@richmond-news.com

South Delta Leader news@southdeltaleader.com

Surrey Leader newsroom@surreyleader.com

Surrey Now editorial@surreynow.com

Tri City News newsroom@tricitynews.com

Vancouver Courier editorial@vancourier.com

Vancouver Westender editor@westender.com